Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:18:59 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C79 Intel Core i5-10600K 4099 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 33346
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 03:23:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900KS 4001 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 37795
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 08:26:05 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 40649
Fri, 22 May 2020 07:52:40 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 30018
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 00:12:15 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ImaMac 6721 39379
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 10:31:47 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900KS 4000 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 36827
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 20:11:42 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900KF 5100 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6721 39861
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 20:08:24 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4198 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 23578
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:09:38 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6721 40804
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 00:31:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 13590
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:19:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900KS 4008 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 38671
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:58:15 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8086K 4009 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6721 31397
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 14:07:56 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-9700K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 32664
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 02:28:55 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B48 Intel Core i7-8700K 3698 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 32278
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 17:42:32 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6721 40010
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 22:02:09 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3599 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 40539
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 02:51:40 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-7700K 4201 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6721 23911
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 03:20:12 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6721 40534
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 21:24:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900KF 3599 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 38068
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 07:51:20 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3800 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6721 58507
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 01:41:21 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B18 Intel Core i9-9900K 5000 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6721 39686
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 06:51:01 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS PRO WIFI Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 35646
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 22:36:49 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS PRO WIFI Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 35568
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 22:44:42 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS PRO WIFI Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 35644
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:01:59 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6721 40650
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 04:26:29 +0000 My other CCD is a Prius AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 4450 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit hotslice 6721 36920
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 12:44:18 +0000 iMac19,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6721 32822
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 11:52:05 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8086K 4009 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6721 28191
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:09:19 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3599 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6721 38734
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 02:42:45 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit DBXWRAPS 6721 40889