Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:20:00 +0000 System manufacturer ROG MAXIMUS XI GENE Intel Core i9-9900K 3711 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 9819 29815
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:43:56 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8086K 4029 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 9818 9168
Sat, 05 May 2018 13:01:52 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3701 MHz (3 cores) Windows 64-bit rsannino 9818 9271
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 17:40:39 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3756 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit Dancop 9806 9259
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 17:40:38 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3756 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit Dancop 9806 9259
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 01:56:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3756 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 9806 9259
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 19:42:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900KS 4040 MHz (3 cores) Windows 64-bit P5ych0 9798 9196
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 09:31:09 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 9788 9171
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 18:14:56 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (3 cores) Windows 64-bit xmec 9780 9128
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 18:59:37 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3754 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit phil_hwbot 9780 9237
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 16:48:52 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3666 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 9767 16872
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 21:56:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit rsannino 9746 9218
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:56:58 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9900K 3636 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 9729 1715
Wed, 27 May 2020 02:01:37 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-10900K 3701 MHz (3 cores) Windows 64-bit 9726 9151
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 21:04:21 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900KS 4000 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 9721 16910
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 21:34:08 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 9721 8740
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 13:55:28 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit P5ych0 9719 16758
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 01:54:18 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3598 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 9712 16857
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:57:07 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit alebelo 9707 9149
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 22:17:58 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-8700K 3722 MHz (3 cores) Windows 64-bit 9684 1727
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 22:03:54 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-8700K 3722 MHz (3 cores) Windows 64-bit 9684 1727
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 10:26:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3743 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 9678 9047
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:27:04 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-7740K 4409 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 9668 9091
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 02:31:21 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-7740K 4320 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 9666 9115
Mon, 07 May 2018 00:39:55 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-7740K 4320 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 9666 9115
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 23:00:38 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-8086K 4040 MHz (3 cores) Windows 64-bit 9647 9111
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 08:23:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3756 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 9642 9029
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 03:47:22 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3701 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 9630 9109
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 17:26:43 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-8700K 3728 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit RULE 9617 9089
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 08:09:34 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3773 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 9616 9002