Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 01:33:26 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 9 5900X 3700 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Gigamaxx 9228 75245
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:37:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3598 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 9225 15976
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 23:14:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4222 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 9221 27835
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 04:04:58 +0000 OnePlus 3T Qualcomm Qualcomm 2188 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 9212 18804
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:41:26 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4244 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit GeorgeStorm 9205 27684
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 02:22:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i3-7350K 4239 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 9204 15787
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 16:27:55 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit xmec 9163 42574
Sat, 26 May 2018 11:10:32 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4305 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 9161 8658
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 07:15:23 +0000 Unknown Intel Core i7-9700K 3636 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit jessec0626 9160 8670
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:33:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 9144 15870
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 19:39:22 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3735 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit xmec 9144 42632
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:14:29 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 9142 31711
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:56:15 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4245 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit alebelo 9137 31726
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 06:51:34 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-8086K 4003 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 9136 42211
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 22:44:45 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 9 5900X 3700 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 9125 72974
Thu, 31 May 2018 22:43:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4242 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 9122 15725
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 05:48:08 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 9 5900X 3700 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Gigamaxx 9119 75938
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 17:41:03 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 9 5900X 3700 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Gigamaxx 9112 73450
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:11:31 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit P5ych0 9111 31470
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 07:31:05 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9900K 3635 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 9102 50390
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:07:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 9102 31513
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 10:17:48 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 9093 8613
Wed, 30 May 2018 13:37:45 +0000 Lenovo ZUK Z2 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 9093 17045
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:10:36 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 9084 31512
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 14:40:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit xmec 9079 42121
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 18:13:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3636 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 9071 49955
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 18:09:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3636 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 9071 49955
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 06:57:12 +0000 Generic Intel Core i3-7350K 4205 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit KaRtA 9068 8601
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 19:58:18 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 9 5900X 3700 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 9062 75321
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 04:19:48 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-8700K 3736 MHz (3 cores) Windows 64-bit audigy 9055 8520