Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:48:44 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 37407
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 18:58:54 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 46160
Thu, 28 May 2020 16:46:05 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6564 37796
Sat, 09 May 2020 01:22:14 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B17 Intel Core i9-9900K 3598 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6564 39491
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 15:48:38 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS PRO WIFI Intel Core i9-9900K 3599 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6564 38068
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 12:15:47 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 39281
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 19:40:34 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900 3096 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 36965
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:27:11 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 40835
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 19:11:45 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 29773
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:29:42 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-7900X 3300 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 6564 52209
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:40:44 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-9700K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 34186
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 23:09:33 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 38391
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 09:40:07 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900KF 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 40046
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 08:15:24 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 39875
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 01:12:37 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3598 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6564 38463
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 19:29:24 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3598 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6564 39009
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 15:08:48 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4201 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 23225
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:02:40 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit boogieman 6564 39878
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:13:10 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900KF 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 40576
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 06:22:22 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3800 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6564 59564
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:01:27 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B98 Intel Core i9-9900KF 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6564 34584
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 04:24:50 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 38672
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 10:54:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-9600K 3699 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit TheNikx97 6564 27018
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 11:34:41 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 32473
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:12:54 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 33457
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 13:24:12 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 39601
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 23:56:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8086K 4001 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6564 26688
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 22:39:22 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 39088
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 10:51:43 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-9700K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 33930
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:22:53 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6564 40169