Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 23:17:07 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 9 5900X 3701 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 6794 50216
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 01:50:11 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C84 AMD Ryzen 5 5600X 4300 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit torchredraider 6794 34275
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 17:55:41 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i7-10700K 3799 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6794 41475
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 11:43:13 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Ryzen 5 5600X 4601 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit Fratzengeballer 6794 32025
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 05:41:26 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 4700 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6794 32870
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:21:54 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i5-10600KF 4100 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6794 32104
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 03:08:32 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i5-10600KF 4100 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6794 28494
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 13:35:36 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 5 5600X 3701 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6794 32254
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:12:56 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z490I AORUS ULTRA Intel Core i9-10900K 5300 MHz (10 cores) Linux 64-bit 6794 49103
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:58:45 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z490I AORUS ULTRA Intel Core i9-10900K 5300 MHz (10 cores) Linux 64-bit 6794 45877
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:18:59 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z490I AORUS ULTRA Intel Core i9-10900K 5300 MHz (10 cores) Linux 64-bit 6794 48834
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 13:21:27 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i9-9900K 3599 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6794 38805
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 22:29:06 +0000 iMac20,2 Intel Core i9-10850K 3600 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit hannanfix 6794 47116
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 14:25:57 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-10900K 5300 MHz (10 cores) Linux 64-bit trashwind 6794 45999
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 19:16:32 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900KS 3999 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit solidton 6794 40985
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 18:54:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900KS 4000 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6794 38585
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 14:50:29 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9900K 5000 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6794 38702
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:03:03 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-8700K 3704 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6794 30890
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 17:30:58 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6794 40030
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 13:19:57 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6794 41778
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 22:15:04 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z270X-Gaming SOC Intel Core i7-7700K 4197 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 6794 11748
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 04:08:26 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i5-7600K 3793 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6794 21325
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 16:54:31 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6794 41092
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 02:05:09 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6794 40487
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 02:04:22 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6794 38665
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:39:48 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6794 40542
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 22:29:53 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6794 37960
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 14:16:07 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6794 33406
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 13:56:00 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3599 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit skorpi 6794 39514
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 18:11:24 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 DESIGNARE Intel Core i9-9900K 5000 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit sja 6794 38633