Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:54:28 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B49 Intel Core i7-8086K 4041 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 29749
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:22:42 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 35589
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 21:57:00 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6689 31010
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 04:13:27 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B49 Intel Core i7-8086K 3998 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 29887
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 03:33:11 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B49 Intel Core i7-8086K 4041 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 30077
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 22:10:44 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6689 31128
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:12:46 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6689 38024
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 08:25:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 32325
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 22:37:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 30583
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:00:22 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 5000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6689 38686
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 02:45:08 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8086K 5000 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6689 30894
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:15:52 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8086K 4009 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6689 30739
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 12:08:12 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit urdvurk 6689 31610
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 09:58:30 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6689 30942
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:52:52 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6689 30993
Sun, 27 May 2018 18:55:02 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-8700K 3704 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 30273
Fri, 25 May 2018 06:07:07 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z370 AORUS Gaming 7 Intel Core i7-8700K 3699 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 27973
Fri, 25 May 2018 05:33:25 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z370 AORUS Gaming 7 Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 28081
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 21:40:49 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z370 AORUS Gaming 5 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit frog877 6689 11452
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:20:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 27870
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 10:44:46 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B48 Intel Core i5-8600K 3598 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 25003
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 20:39:33 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-8700K 3698 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 30972
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 20:13:22 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 20127
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:11:47 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6689 32332
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 08:11:23 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4201 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6689 23633
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:20:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 22253
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 09:44:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700K 4201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 6689 11409
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:47:59 +0000 iPhone13,2 ARM 2990 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6688 16835
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 03:40:22 +0000 iPhone13,3 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6688 17309
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 02:00:13 +0000 iPhone13,4 ARM 2991 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6688 17344