Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 22:02:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 3401 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit burakgon 6819 64886
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 06:24:34 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 9 3950X 3500 MHz (16 cores) Linux 64-bit meh 6819 75971
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:33:02 +0000 Intel i7-8086k@stock Manjaro 20.0.3 Linux5.8.1 Intel Core i7-8086K 5000 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit tebruno99 6819 29754
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 04:09:40 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit yaii06 6819 48977
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 03:17:42 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z490 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i9-10900K 3696 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit hthirtysix 6819 48701
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 13:35:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-9600KF 3698 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6819 28898
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 23:50:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900KS 4008 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6819 38311
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 19:25:06 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900KS 4001 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6819 38101
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 19:24:35 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i7-9700K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6819 34671
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 01:32:34 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6819 42239
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:15:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3699 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6819 33488
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 04:35:36 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6819 41924
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 20:19:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit skorpi 6819 39246
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 05:19:52 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6819 36767
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 23:43:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-9700K 4900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6819 34095
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:09:07 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 5000 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6819 32479
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:01:26 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6819 33615
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:42:09 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i9-9900K 3603 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit GLF-MUC-WDY 6819 38951
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:31:41 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Early 2019) Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6819 40135
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 14:30:40 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6819 33562
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 05:42:17 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3599 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6819 33880
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 10:46:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3598 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6819 35043
Thu, 23 May 2019 08:20:18 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6819 41837
Mon, 20 May 2019 21:32:15 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit nw0752 6819 41816
Mon, 20 May 2019 10:02:31 +0000 VMware, Inc. VMware Virtual Platform Intel Core i7-8700K 3695 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6819 28045
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 23:41:32 +0000 Generic Intel Core i7-8700K 3700 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6819 32931
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 09:24:00 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3618 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6819 36019
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 20:28:34 +0000 iMac18,3 z390extreme4 Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6819 37736
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 16:04:27 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6819 41079
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 20:24:59 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3604 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6819 41291