Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 02:16:58 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4988 191193
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 20:50:07 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4974 191179
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 21:57:57 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4972 191156
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 21:19:47 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4979 191154
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:50:40 +0000 AMD Corporation DAYTONA_X AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit Patrick_ServeTheHome 4882 191125
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 23:40:34 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4969 191095
Wed, 12 May 2021 19:51:37 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 5004 191054
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 23:10:15 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4975 191016
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 03:20:01 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4972 191008
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 20:54:56 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 5003 191001
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 19:55:09 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4990 190939
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 22:20:57 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4982 190818
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:19:13 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4942 190805
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 19:25:50 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4960 190747
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:10:32 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4979 190723
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 03:37:37 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4977 190721
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:55:03 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4993 190712
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 18:41:29 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4977 190708
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 17:35:18 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4952 190706
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 03:41:52 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4950 190684
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 20:53:36 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4983 190626
Fri, 14 May 2021 17:36:04 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4982 190602
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 05:03:52 +0000 GIGABYTE H262-Z63-00 AMD EPYC 7H12 2600 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4852 190582
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:10:16 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4989 190551
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:42:38 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4963 190484
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 22:22:59 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4970 190471
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 09:13:36 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4972 190468
Thu, 27 May 2021 06:42:21 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4989 190417
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:54:57 +0000 Supermicro Super Server AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4888 190379
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 20:17:19 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4982 190370