Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:36:26 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4961 192930
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 20:47:58 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4974 192925
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 17:07:08 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4976 192924
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 23:34:21 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4971 192884
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 20:33:58 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4961 192869
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 07:39:27 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4956 192744
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 19:52:06 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4984 192655
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 21:41:17 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4987 192578
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 06:09:39 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4972 192570
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 20:34:44 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4991 192517
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 20:21:30 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4989 192376
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 03:45:28 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4976 192331
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 23:08:55 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4981 192287
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:04:02 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4982 192265
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:36:20 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4963 192128
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:26:36 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4948 192120
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 17:11:55 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4975 192092
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 17:59:25 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4963 192069
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 03:37:33 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4925 192056
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 20:21:34 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4997 191998
Sun, 02 May 2021 01:25:36 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4982 191989
Sat, 01 May 2021 09:06:04 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4976 191975
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 21:06:44 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4941 191932
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:35:27 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4990 191910
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:55:46 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4997 191860
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:57:52 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4954 191854
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:52:05 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4986 191835
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 12:23:38 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4994 191822
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 20:02:46 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4980 191791
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 08:20:33 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4980 191686