Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 20:49:07 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4959 194938
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 19:33:19 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4969 194925
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:40:04 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4965 194866
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 18:18:16 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4973 194797
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 05:55:22 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4943 194745
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 03:54:13 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4976 194736
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 21:47:49 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4964 194698
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 20:30:50 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4978 194683
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 21:48:58 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4956 194679
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 23:09:53 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4967 194436
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:15:14 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4980 194337
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 07:51:16 +0000 Supermicro Super Server AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4903 194316
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:54:51 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4985 194025
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 21:28:42 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4983 193985
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 21:15:28 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4986 193855
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 20:41:47 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4961 193724
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 07:51:21 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4991 193721
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 15:27:23 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4968 193637
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:09:38 +0000 AMD Corporation DAYTONA_X AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit Patrick_ServeTheHome 4876 193554
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 19:28:54 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4956 193509
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 21:43:17 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4983 193338
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 23:40:05 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4975 193318
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 06:53:44 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4984 193193
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 00:59:37 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4971 193151
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 22:57:00 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4954 193078
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 19:54:46 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4998 193034
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 11:17:25 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4994 193003
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 07:53:26 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4987 192982
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 17:07:08 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4976 192924
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 23:34:21 +0000 GIGABYTE MZ72-HB0-00 AMD EPYC 7742 2250 MHz (128 cores) Linux 64-bit 4971 192884