Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 23:06:51 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z790 AORUS TACHYON Intel Core i9-13900KS 3200 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit R9-3950x 10450 96070
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 09:26:55 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-13900K 3000 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit yee245 10449 91101
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 23:21:29 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i5-13600KF 3501 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit Yukon 10448 57168
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 10:19:14 +0000 ASUS System Product Name 13th Gen Intel(R) Core(TM) i9-13900K 3000 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit 10444 95669
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 18:36:55 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-13900KF 3000 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit 10443 97783
Thu, 05 Jan 2023 14:40:58 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i7-13700K 3400 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit 10441 80424
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 12:53:42 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-13900K 3000 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit Fasttrack 10434 66155
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 06:56:18 +0000 ASUS System Product Name 12th Gen Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-12100F 3301 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit OVIZ_Hardware_Lab 10431 37903
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 19:41:45 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z790 AORUS TACHYON Intel Core i9-13900KS 3200 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit R9-3950x 10429 98020
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 16:04:17 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D31 Intel Core i9-12900KS 3400 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 10427 58521
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 09:20:55 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i5-13600KF 3501 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit Yukon 10424 66965
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:14:41 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-12900K 3201 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit KIKOONE31 10424 64469
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 09:34:13 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i5-13600KF 3501 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit Yukon 10423 67273
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:22:00 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D28 Intel Core i7-13700K 3418 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit isonzo1 10423 65688
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:21:09 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D28 Intel Core i7-13700K 3418 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 10423 65688
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 19:38:38 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z790 AORUS TACHYON Intel Core i9-13900KS 3200 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit R9-3950x 10422 94707
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 03:15:09 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z790 AORUS TACHYON Intel Core i9-13900KS 3200 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit R9-3950x 10421 98861
Sun, 25 Dec 2022 00:09:39 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-13900K 3000 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit 10418 96661
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 21:31:46 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D28 Intel Core i9-13900K 2995 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit 10416 96575
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 00:42:25 +0000 EVGA Corp. Z690 DARK KINGPIN Intel Core i9-13900K 3000 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit boomboom0 10412 98295
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 23:25:48 +0000 ASRock Z790 Taichi Intel Core i9-13900K 3000 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit 10407 98934
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 05:39:50 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z790 AORUS TACHYON Intel Core i9-13900KS 3200 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit R9-3950x 10400 97865
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 09:05:41 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i5-13600KF 3501 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit Yukon 10395 66675
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:03:05 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 5426 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit KIKOONE31 10386 9103
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:51:50 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D28 13th Gen Intel(R) Core(TM) i9-13900KF 3000 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit pesho666 10384 99341
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 15:01:38 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel(R) Pentium(R) Gold G7400 2400 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit IvanCupa 10379 18417
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 01:19:25 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i5-13600KF 3501 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit Yukon 10375 67043
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 22:00:35 +0000 EVGA Corp. Z790 DARK KINGPIN Intel Core i9-13900K 3000 MHz (24 cores) Windows 64-bit 10357 99467
Sun, 11 Dec 2022 13:08:03 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i5-13600KF 3501 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit Yukon 10357 64710
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 12:06:31 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 5500 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 10357 9001