Uploaded Model API Platform User Score
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 18:39:05 +0000 MacPro6,1 AMD Radeon RX 580 Compute Engine OpenCL Mac OS X 64-bit Benzzie 3564158
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 20:13:57 +0000 EVGA Corp. Z490 DARK KINGPIN GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit 1005159
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 21:34:27 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit Kos72 946966
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:06:43 +0000 ASUS System Product Name NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit Kos72 930819
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:12:58 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 929511
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:08:30 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 923506
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:08:38 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 923506
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:08:39 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 923506
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:08:41 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 923506
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:10:19 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit 923506
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 23:22:11 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit sweepersc 922151
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 08:51:02 +0000 Huawei DUK-AL20 Huawei DUK-AL20 RenderScript Android 32-bit 919431
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:26:02 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B58 GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit Remmik 906183
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 06:00:10 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Linux 64-bit kazk 890876
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 21:21:49 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit Kos72 854197
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 05:43:04 +0000 Opus w/ RTX 3090 GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit kevintully 853417
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:44:37 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B58 GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit Remmik 848223
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:58:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit jgreg82 846475
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:57:01 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit 842694
Thu, 13 May 2021 20:22:44 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550M AORUS PRO-P NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit gurp 841029
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 06:40:22 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS XTREME NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit riussi 840931
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 22:16:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit jgreg82 838733
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 21:34:44 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit jgreg82 837707
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 21:34:45 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit 837707
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:59:57 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit jgreg82 835907
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 23:48:34 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit Kos72 833517
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 22:10:37 +0000 ASUS System Product Name GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit Kos72 827901
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:35:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit jgreg82 827269
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 07:49:53 +0000 Generic GeForce RTX 3080 CUDA Windows 64-bit NATA 825467
Sun, 23 May 2021 05:51:00 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C76 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3090 CUDA Windows 64-bit gurp 825348