Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 18:55:51 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2600 7950
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 07:00:54 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2434 7989
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:42:08 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2538 8094
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:57:42 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2596 8144
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:02:24 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2640 8213
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 10:33:16 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2746 7380
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 14:26:13 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2645 8352
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 01:17:50 +0000 iMac12,2 Intel Core i5-2400S 2500 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2524 6926
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 08:25:44 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2546 8152
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 02:59:41 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2623 8107
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 02:54:14 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2629 8027
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 02:38:16 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2371 6907
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:33:20 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2682 8452
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 14:20:56 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2662 8404
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 14:19:00 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2664 8419
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 06:52:45 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2575 8178
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 21:35:07 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2741 6153
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 19:03:37 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2739 5782
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 08:04:08 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2743 5864
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 08:02:02 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2723 5630
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 20:09:52 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2875 7547
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 18:44:23 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2559 8075
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 18:42:02 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2584 7816
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:35:16 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2500S 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2825 7570
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 10:05:25 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2011) Intel Core i5-2400 3100 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 2603 8306