Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3324 13063
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3325 13098
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3353 13354
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Flavio1989 3343 13113
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Flavio1989 3278 12558
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3339 13118
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3377 12944
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit knewbert 3353 13263
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3389 12961
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit itworker7 3497 13698
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Azathan 3427 13454
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit alatin 3364 13294
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit AAreias 3420 13439
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3384 13333
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3384 13311
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit obsidian6 3342 13127
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit alatin 3369 13350
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit n3ila 3423 13471
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit AAreias 3367 13380
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit n3ila 3444 13473
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) OUTUBRO Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit marcelo10igner 3404 13009
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit n3ila 3441 13450
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit AAreias 3372 13325
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3448 13444
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3323 13040