Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 04:49:07 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 773 3187
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 21:53:50 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit malwayne66 595 1729
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 08:38:41 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1235 3836
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 18:35:22 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 823 3454
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 11:35:12 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 616 2130
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 14:13:55 +0000 Huawei Pixel XL ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 683 2699
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 08:47:41 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1478 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1093 4654
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 08:42:17 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1478 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1063 4639
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 02:21:30 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit malwayne66 1113 2446
Tue, 30 May 2017 09:38:12 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1632 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1414 4477
Tue, 30 May 2017 09:35:16 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1632 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1349 4528
Sun, 28 May 2017 13:49:50 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1367 4266
Sun, 28 May 2017 13:43:27 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1348 4209
Wed, 24 May 2017 21:50:34 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1078 3551
Wed, 24 May 2017 19:13:06 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1010 3787
Tue, 23 May 2017 21:32:27 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1371 4338
Tue, 23 May 2017 21:22:20 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1357 4335
Tue, 23 May 2017 15:11:43 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1304 3996
Tue, 23 May 2017 15:06:24 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1387 3940
Tue, 23 May 2017 14:39:01 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1357 4681
Sat, 20 May 2017 17:15:29 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1332 3756
Fri, 19 May 2017 17:57:33 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1632 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 844 3497
Fri, 19 May 2017 17:27:51 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1632 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 737 3247
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:50:53 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1294 4068
Wed, 17 May 2017 12:10:40 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1356 4485