Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:52:36 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2572 5392
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 02:58:37 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jnaggud 2576 5392
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:19:57 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit bwestbrook92 2602 5372
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:17:54 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2615 5411
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 06:28:54 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit KMont1234 2603 5438
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 04:55:45 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit KMont1234 2601 5383
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 04:51:44 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit KMont1234 2589 5434
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 06:38:12 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit emcnair 2072 4145
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 02:25:43 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 2461 4617
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 01:50:48 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jnaggud 2574 5246
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 23:32:15 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1201 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 2494 4828
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 14:33:09 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2651 5366
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 06:25:22 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2666 5427
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 23:05:45 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2637 5461
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 23:05:41 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2637 5461
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 18:56:26 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit vincetee 2600 5164
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 22:16:10 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2554 5247
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 19:37:30 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit braduplg2400 2599 5445
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 05:04:02 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2495 5198
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 15:24:06 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2592 5256
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:25:56 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2626 5401
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:51:22 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2602 5205
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:10:47 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2605 5176
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 08:13:21 +0000 MacBook8,1 Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ubruckmann 2612 5437
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:13:56 +0000 MacBook (Early 2015) Intel Core M-5Y51 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2570 5353