Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 21:21:48 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit showrent 2140 6592
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 08:52:12 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i5-760 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2313 7054
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:43:53 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i5-760 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2319 7086
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 12:46:45 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i5-680 3600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2756 5915
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:07:38 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit MacHansma 2174 6420
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:18:32 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit BrownDogGadgets 2232 6746
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 07:49:36 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2236 6765
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:04:59 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2188 6508
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:47:11 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2214 6629
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 12:44:40 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2224 6622
Sun, 06 Sep 2015 15:53:01 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2226 6729
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 03:05:24 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2179 6714
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:44:32 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2211 6697
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 22:36:21 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i5-760 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2333 7101
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 22:34:05 +0000 iMac (27-inch Mid 2010) Intel Core i5-760 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2335 7087
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 00:54:00 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2209 6732
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:42:23 +0000 iMac11,1 Intel Core i5-650 3280 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2539 5585
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 18:53:51 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jphilipsz 2181 6636
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 08:45:54 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2202 6687
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:52:44 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2220 6722
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 23:42:25 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 984 3028
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 13:47:04 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit spetsnaz 2167 6284
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 06:54:02 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2660 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2221 6734
Sun, 05 Jul 2015 14:22:06 +0000 iMac (27-inch Late 2009) Intel Core i5-750 2676 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 1819 6188
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 20:55:51 +0000 iMac11,1 Intel Core i5-650 3460 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2295 5056