Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 07 May 2020 08:54:54 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1575 10902
Tue, 05 May 2020 00:11:45 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1582 10993
Mon, 04 May 2020 20:48:56 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1577 10837
Sat, 02 May 2020 10:07:32 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1562 10823
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 17:29:28 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1574 10737
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 15:05:55 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1561 10718
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 10:08:53 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1556 9503
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 16:39:37 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1569 10217
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 16:25:22 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1581 10746
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:30:26 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1564 10882
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 23:49:46 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1568 10836
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 11:54:42 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1566 10348
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 06:03:58 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1544 10658
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 00:54:17 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1558 10730
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 03:26:27 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1569 10909
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 16:15:25 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1550 10123
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 13:47:59 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1555 9781
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 17:29:06 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 1638 7931
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 08:31:56 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1024 4999
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 17:16:16 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1577 10854
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 11:39:19 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1570 10935
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 04:37:31 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 621 3161
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 19:12:46 +0000 Mac Pro (8-core) Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1563 10766
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:28:42 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1506 10524
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 19:06:34 +0000 MacPro1,1 Intel Xeon X5365 3000 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 1469 6140