Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 12:58:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3403 13053
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 14:24:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3258 13168
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 21:07:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3330 13239
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:17:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2694 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2596 10397
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 06:02:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3391 13003
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 20:16:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit LordThete 3281 13231
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 11:18:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3388 13361
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 23:33:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit walterlickteig 3305 12529
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 17:31:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3310 13175
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 20:09:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Joefis809 3427 13340
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 22:29:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit unixphreak 3333 13145
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 15:54:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit xtrememacs 3468 13521
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:43:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3434 13270
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 20:06:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit xtrememacs 3446 13355
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 23:18:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3394 13330
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:23:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3311 12649
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 02:44:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit davidackley56 3151 10589
Sat, 07 Nov 2015 17:26:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3232 13210
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 23:59:47 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit davidackley56 3334 13175
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 23:47:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3268 11455
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:54:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3357 13344
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:27:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit geolchris 3436 13387
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 04:04:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3271 12791
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 20:08:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit AAreias 3410 13332
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 06:40:47 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2012) Intel Core i7-3820QM 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit willymoe 3423 13419