Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 27 May 2016 12:15:22 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2407 5441
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 21:42:50 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2399 5293
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 23:44:21 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2399 5238
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 20:28:08 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2396 5406
Tue, 24 May 2016 02:24:20 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2396 5415
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 04:25:31 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2394 5443
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 20:28:30 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2392 5434
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 19:05:47 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2391 5349
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 23:21:00 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2390 5561
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 05:17:58 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2389 5484
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:49:36 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2388 5388
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 04:57:44 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2388 5397
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:01:09 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2387 5311
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:14:03 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2386 5444
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 21:47:44 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2384 5497
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 01:14:25 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2384 5441
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 07:36:58 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2384 5578
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:02:13 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2383 5350
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:16:14 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2382 5446
Thu, 26 May 2016 19:26:21 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2381 5492
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 02:40:32 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2380 5544
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:40:00 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2380 5522
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 22:09:24 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2379 5494
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 06:14:16 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2379 5466
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 22:34:19 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2378 5497