Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:53:15 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1401 5528
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:09:38 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1406 5523
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:30:02 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1404 5499
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:13:19 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1400 5491
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:49:27 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1446 5491
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 08:57:01 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1369 5482
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 17:45:23 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1396 5480
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 04:27:44 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1443 5476
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 01:39:16 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1413 5476
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:17:29 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1437 5463
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 23:33:49 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1407 5459
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 01:14:10 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1432 5458
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 17:48:19 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1407 5455
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 01:11:09 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1431 5453
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:38:06 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1344 5452
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 23:06:19 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1429 5434
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 22:22:55 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1361 5434
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 16:16:13 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1434 5428
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 23:01:30 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1418 5424
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 20:46:14 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1369 5420
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 23:02:48 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1371 5420
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 13:51:36 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1386 5414
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:17:49 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1555 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1371 5407
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 01:26:05 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1425 5406
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:26:17 +0000 Huawei Nexus 6P ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1323 5401