Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 11:41:48 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i7-6950X 3001 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit Xtreme_Addict 5657 53041
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:36:09 +0000 Unknown Intel Core i7-6950X 3750 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit Xtreme_Addict 5501 51756
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 17:31:23 +0000 EVGA INTERNATIONAL CO.,LTD Default string Intel Core i7-6950X 3001 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit steponz 5528 51741
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:47:50 +0000 Hackintosh OC 4.2 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 4160 51251
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:23:13 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit bobnz 5471 51219
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:29:03 +0000 Hackintosh OC 4.2 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 4164 51202
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 07:34:55 +0000 Unknown Intel Core i7-6950X 3931 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit dRweEz 5496 51068
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:59:38 +0000 Hackintosh 4.2 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 4154 51029
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 02:11:08 +0000 Hackintosh OC 4.2 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 4145 50340
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:22:12 +0000 Hackintosh OC 4.1 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 4070 50135
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:41:30 +0000 MacBookPro11,5 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3990 49046
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 01:06:26 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3990 49007
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:00:34 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3990 48974
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 01:01:47 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3995 48885
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:25:22 +0000 ASUS All Series Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit Bruno_ro 5270 48880
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:53:31 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3990 48827
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 06:44:15 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit 5163 48823
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 01:08:10 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3995 48797
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:26:22 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3991 48658
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:08:40 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3992 48645
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 22:42:30 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3986 48611
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:01:03 +0000 MacPro5,1 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3985 48560
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 21:37:42 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3984 48497
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 01:11:08 +0000 Hackintosh EZ OC Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3991 48486
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:56:18 +0000 Hackintosh 4.0GHz Intel Core i7-6950X 3000 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 32-bit llamafilm 3987 48429