Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:06:00 +0000 asus K007 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 763 2411
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 20:41:03 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 760 2411
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:07:20 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 758 2411
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 17:10:13 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 756 2411
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:17:35 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008D Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 763 2411
Thu, 05 May 2016 18:13:26 +0000 asus P01T_1 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 760 2411
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 13:25:12 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 759 2411
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:34:39 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 748 2410
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:03:24 +0000 asus K007 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 751 2410
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:29:14 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 757 2410
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 22:05:42 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 760 2410
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:21:46 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 756 2410
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:31:35 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 750 2410
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 05:10:48 +0000 asus P01T_1 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 762 2410
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:36:31 +0000 asus P01MA Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 765 2410
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:33:26 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 754 2410
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 11:11:36 +0000 asus P01MA Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 768 2410
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:24:37 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 749 2410
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 02:40:43 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 750 2410
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:10:23 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 749 2410
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:23:18 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 753 2409
Fri, 01 May 2015 22:20:48 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 757 2409
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 22:46:55 +0000 asus K007 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 756 2409
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 06:45:33 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 749 2409
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:55:47 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 750 2409