Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:27:36 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2931
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 06:06:07 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2926
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:46:43 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2936
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:42:53 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit Dediboii 1636 2927
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:43:15 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2934
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 03:09:50 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2933
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:01:22 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit Oxygene 1636 2928
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:17:58 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2936
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 23:27:58 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2925
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 05:37:42 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2927
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 12:29:06 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2909
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:54:39 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2931
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 02:31:04 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2929
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:07:00 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2934
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 19:16:06 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2938
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:05:57 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit wp4 1636 2928
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 08:25:43 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2897
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:21:02 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2930
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 22:39:18 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2939
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 02:54:36 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2927
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:56:24 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2929
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 18:55:23 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2934
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:16:03 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2931
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 15:59:21 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2934
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:11:35 +0000 iPhone 6 Apple A8 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1636 2929