Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:40:48 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 962 3441
Sun, 06 Sep 2015 10:13:27 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 979 3440
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 10:59:33 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 959 3440
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 10:11:29 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 970 3440
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:13:34 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 973 3440
Mon, 02 May 2016 01:53:41 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 971 3440
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 22:21:42 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 966 3439
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 09:12:32 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 967 3439
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 09:18:47 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 973 3439
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 22:44:50 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 977 3439
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 21:20:35 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 969 3438
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:52:31 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 972 3438
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:32:38 +0000 samsung SM-G935F ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 943 3438
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 01:06:22 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 959 3437
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:01:03 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 978 3437
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 19:14:03 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 984 3437
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 17:49:02 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 958 3437
Thu, 26 May 2016 15:11:15 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 957 3437
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:11:08 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 974 3436
Fri, 29 May 2015 17:09:01 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 944 3436
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 16:14:15 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 978 3436
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 08:25:53 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 949 3436
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 04:58:36 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 977 3436
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 06:54:42 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 969 3436
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 18:40:02 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 967 3435