Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 17:10:23 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 952 3449
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:06:31 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1500 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 950 3448
Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:55:04 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 951 3448
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:03:03 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 986 3448
Sat, 16 May 2015 11:33:02 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 976 3447
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 11:46:52 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 964 3447
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 19:52:26 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 980 3447
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:56:51 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 983 3447
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 16:58:59 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 987 3447
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 15:06:39 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 977 3447
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:05:32 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 978 3446
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:58:34 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 961 3446
Sun, 07 Jun 2015 20:05:03 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 969 3445
Sat, 21 May 2016 18:03:15 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 953 3445
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 07:43:04 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 961 3444
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 15:26:47 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 968 3444
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 21:33:15 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 938 3443
Sat, 30 May 2015 16:05:40 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 959 3443
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 23:54:36 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 956 3443
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:03:08 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 972 3442
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 15:23:45 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 964 3442
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:18:36 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1600 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 952 3442
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:02:07 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 978 3442
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 23:02:32 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 972 3442
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:23:48 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S 5 ARM universal5422 1300 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 976 3442