Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 07:07:49 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2354 5468
Mon, 23 May 2016 18:47:49 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2354 5349
Thu, 26 May 2016 15:46:37 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2354 5431
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 02:58:50 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2354 5216
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:57:17 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2354 5333
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 04:14:01 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2354 5408
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 15:25:49 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2354 5361
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 04:22:04 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2354 5337
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:24:10 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2354 5257
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 23:39:50 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 5337
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:53:30 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 5319
Sun, 15 May 2016 14:55:54 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 5180
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:30:27 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 5558
Tue, 24 May 2016 03:58:11 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 5460
Wed, 25 May 2016 00:43:39 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 5431
Sat, 28 May 2016 01:47:14 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 5401
Sat, 28 May 2016 22:38:40 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 5423
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 05:46:52 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 5393
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:01:15 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 5438
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 01:11:21 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 5462
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 16:09:40 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 5461
Tue, 10 May 2016 17:41:33 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2352 5133
Sun, 29 May 2016 00:50:39 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2352 5398
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 03:42:55 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2352 5310
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 03:25:36 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2352 5360