Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:56:37 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 972 3028
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 17:10:04 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 945 3028
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 09:55:57 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 959 3027
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:46:34 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1005 3027
Sun, 08 May 2016 04:28:43 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 986 3027
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 09:18:50 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 988 3025
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 02:14:41 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 977 3025
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 04:18:39 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 964 3025
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 07:30:56 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 994 3024
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 10:05:10 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 966 3024
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 01:33:54 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 942 3023
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:33:56 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 966 3022
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 04:54:04 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1004 3022
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 16:12:43 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 1000 3022
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:00:18 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 937 3022
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:35:58 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 974 3020
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 05:05:11 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 948 3019
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 15:31:05 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 956 3018
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 07:31:47 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 989 3018
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 10:23:01 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 924 3018
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:37:22 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 984 3017
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 03:29:14 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 990 3017
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:56:14 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 976 3016
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:37:49 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 981 3015
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 04:15:12 +0000 Sony Xperia Z Ultra Qualcomm Qualcomm 2419 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 983 3015