Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 01:23:28 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1005 3255
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:55:39 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1007 3255
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 08:36:28 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1007 3254
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 10:04:01 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1000 3254
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 13:52:33 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1009 3253
Sat, 07 May 2016 12:30:58 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 997 3253
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 23:07:54 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1010 3253
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:43:57 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3252
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:05:56 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1007 3251
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 04:38:52 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3250
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 08:34:23 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1004 3250
Fri, 13 May 2016 09:53:39 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1008 3250
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 07:43:07 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 996 3250
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:29:45 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 996 3248
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 10:24:43 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 998 3248
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:53:15 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1004 3248
Wed, 11 May 2016 00:59:57 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1007 3248
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 10:05:34 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1006 3247
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 20:56:40 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1004 3247
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 05:53:39 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1003 3246
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 23:12:55 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1009 3246
Sun, 01 May 2016 16:36:40 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1003 3246
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 05:22:48 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1009 3245
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:17:35 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1007 3245
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 12:34:31 +0000 Nokia N1 Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1004 3242