Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:44:13 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3250 5509
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 18:34:25 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3238 5509
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 13:48:32 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3229 5508
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 18:29:23 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit davidr2me 3247 5508
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:53:29 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3249 5508
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 23:43:28 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit ktf 3224 5508
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 08:49:08 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit Hermie104 3239 5508
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 00:04:33 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3240 5507
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:02:43 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3247 5507
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:03:03 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3251 5507
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:44:57 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3244 5507
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:53:53 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3252 5507
Sat, 21 May 2016 18:35:13 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit jones77 3237 5507
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 04:57:01 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3245 5506
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 13:59:52 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3238 5506
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:44:19 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3251 5506
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:45:03 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3249 5506
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 02:47:25 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit Dougall 3242 5506
Sat, 28 May 2016 19:51:30 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3239 5506
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 19:25:49 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit Cschaba 3245 5506
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 13:47:46 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3249 5505
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 02:13:10 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3232 5505
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 10:18:26 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3233 5505
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 04:56:13 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3240 5505
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:09:12 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit kanellopoulos.nikos 3250 5505