Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 06:40:27 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2374 5500
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 01:35:45 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2329 5499
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:56:59 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2322 5498
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:43:07 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2324 5497
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 21:47:44 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2384 5497
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 22:34:19 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2378 5497
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 14:59:26 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2350 5497
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 23:39:06 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2097 5496
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:06:39 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2359 5496
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:28:03 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2331 5495
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:43:13 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2316 5495
Sun, 15 May 2016 02:59:57 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2346 5495
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:28:47 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2367 5495
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 22:09:24 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2379 5494
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 01:35:13 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2335 5494
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:43:17 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2341 5493
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:47:45 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2347 5492
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 05:02:45 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit CrazyLegsFE 2337 5492
Thu, 26 May 2016 19:26:21 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2381 5492
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 06:00:11 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2334 5491
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 06:44:51 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2336 5491
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 15:39:09 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2357 5490
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:33:59 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2338 5490
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:54:23 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2356 5489
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 02:12:34 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2342 5489