Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:27:12 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 750 2448
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:37:02 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 746 2448
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:38:40 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 754 2447
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 10:57:45 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 734 2446
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 05:41:53 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 744 2446
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:11:08 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 753 2446
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:58:28 +0000 asus K00R Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 765 2445
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 12:30:38 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 755 2445
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 13:17:21 +0000 asus K015 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 761 2445
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 21:50:07 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 739 2445
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 02:07:03 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 751 2445
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:25:50 +0000 asus P01MA Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 764 2445
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 19:38:20 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008D Intel Atom Z3560 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 752 2443
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 05:41:52 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 743 2443
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:45:10 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 753 2443
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:04:13 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 485 2443
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 09:50:18 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 758 2442
Mon, 30 May 2016 05:45:48 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008D Intel Atom Z3560 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 751 2442
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 17:34:13 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 756 2442
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 14:30:14 +0000 asus P01MA Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 769 2441
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 22:47:13 +0000 LENOVO Lenovo K80M Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 767 2441
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:49:17 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 742 2441
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 01:13:59 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 759 2440
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 17:46:46 +0000 asus K00R Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 759 2440
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 11:50:50 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 758 2440