Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 10:30:44 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2345 5521
Fri, 06 May 2016 03:06:45 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2333 5519
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 05:14:21 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2341 5519
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 02:48:03 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit CrazyLegsFE 2342 5517
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 21:11:51 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2332 5516
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 23:45:46 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2344 5514
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:49:24 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2333 5514
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 18:26:22 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2358 5514
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 15:05:37 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2328 5513
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:09:16 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2312 5512
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:56:43 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2327 5511
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 04:11:01 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2366 5509
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:11:55 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2374 5508
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 01:50:53 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2316 5508
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 05:10:42 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2345 5507
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 10:57:20 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2323 5506
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 19:07:58 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2332 5504
Fri, 20 May 2016 23:11:03 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2367 5504
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 14:15:41 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2315 5502
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 13:34:16 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2370 5502
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 20:51:13 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2311 5502
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 03:10:54 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2334 5502
Fri, 13 May 2016 18:55:32 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2368 5502
Mon, 30 May 2016 16:32:38 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2329 5501
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 12:54:16 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 2342 5501