Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:10:39 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z170-Gaming K3 Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4808 15277
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 22:16:05 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z170-Gaming K3 Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4796 15355
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 17:01:49 +0000 MSI MS-7A59 Intel Core i5-6400 4599 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4792 15132
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 10:24:15 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4790 15263
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:50:24 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4776 15132
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 04:58:27 +0000 Generic Intel Core i5-6400 1608 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4775 15194
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 07:27:02 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4773 15073
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 05:55:55 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4768 15091
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 01:46:19 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-6400 2700 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4768 15353
Wed, 04 May 2016 19:58:11 +0000 Desktop - i5-6400 Intel Core i5-6400 1601 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit acglenn 4750 14999
Tue, 10 May 2016 01:53:45 +0000 Generic Intel Core i5-6400 1500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4739 14919
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 23:51:10 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4736 14911
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:01:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-6400 2700 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4730 14931
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:04:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-6400 2700 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4730 15065
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:08:45 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-6400 2700 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4728 15044
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:05:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-6400 2700 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4727 15013
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:03:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-6400 2700 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4725 15091
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 23:34:17 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4710 14805
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 05:52:14 +0000 Generic Intel Core i5-6400 1601 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4698 14777
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 09:37:38 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4686 15001
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:13:30 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4683 15112
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:03:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4676 15197
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:10:09 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4665 14932
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:14:10 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. To be filled by O.E.M. Intel Core i5-6400 2712 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4657 14989
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:28:08 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i5-6400 2701 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 4654 14879