Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:52:03 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (1 cores) Android 32-bit 157 162
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 06:28:17 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 161 477
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 18:37:09 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 169 510
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 15:45:46 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 169 488
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:09:47 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 170 502
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:16:04 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 170 497
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 15:52:26 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 211 633
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:19:19 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 249 731
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:41:56 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 250 686
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:00:11 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 250 761
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 18:33:10 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 253 767
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 15:48:55 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 254 755
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:19:18 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 256 750
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:58:16 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 307 812
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 10:43:54 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 315 685
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 16:54:48 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 320 2703
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 01:43:11 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (1 cores) Android 32-bit 326 326
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:15:21 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 329 2259
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:26:55 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 378 1088
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:27:17 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 386 2708
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 02:31:28 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 388 861
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 07:51:05 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 389 797
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:35:17 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2500 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 394 2860
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 14:19:30 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 399 913
Sat, 14 May 2016 07:28:17 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3580 2333 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 403 1183