Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:34:13 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 253 746
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:24:28 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 254 742
Mon, 16 May 2016 04:08:48 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 254 693
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:55:46 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 255 764
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 22:30:28 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 255 756
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 08:14:58 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00AD Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 255 760
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 21:10:02 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008D Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 256 671
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 14:32:07 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 256 780
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:59:36 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 257 417
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 10:44:45 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 257 779
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 11:17:01 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 257 773
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15:17:23 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 257 778
Sun, 31 May 2015 06:55:27 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008D Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 258 780
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 08:00:41 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 258 775
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 03:41:25 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 258 764
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 05:11:36 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 258 793
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:09:37 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 258 755
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:41:32 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 258 426
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:40:34 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 258 782
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 12:44:50 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (1 cores) Android 32-bit 259 256
Sat, 05 Sep 2015 12:27:33 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 259 429
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:04:40 +0000 asus ASUS_Z008 Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 260 799
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:06:18 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 279 2111
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 07:26:06 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 294 862
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 04:30:25 +0000 asus ASUS_Z00A Intel Atom Z3560 1833 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 295 857