Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 02:07:29 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1221 2313
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 05:11:25 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1338 2333
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:28:44 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1314 2428
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:23:46 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1216 2535
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 23:44:33 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1497 2668
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:30:51 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1651 2725
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:18:00 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1091 2740
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:05:53 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1570 2763
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:25:28 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1443 2771
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 02:39:51 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1448 2826
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 06:07:35 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1537 2850
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 02:35:23 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1592 2866
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 05:20:31 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1471 2882
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 16:28:24 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1559 2884
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 17:43:08 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1527 2888
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 05:45:59 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1297 2891
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 17:33:51 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1399 2899
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 01:09:14 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1433 2912
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:30:55 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1416 2916
Mon, 30 May 2016 21:21:02 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1465 2952
Wed, 25 May 2016 15:34:35 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1594 2982
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 17:51:18 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1348 2987
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 01:03:56 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1482 2999
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 05:19:25 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1671 3001
Tue, 10 May 2016 19:35:02 +0000 samsung SM-G930T Qualcomm Qualcomm 1593 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1541 3019