Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 01:49:10 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit vinaigan 3179 5367
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:43:27 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3177 5368
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:19:57 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3183 5368
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 07:32:50 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit takeki 3109 5368
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 16:12:26 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3177 5370
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:37:03 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3130 5374
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:57:18 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3205 5374
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:36:31 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3190 5374
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 04:42:37 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit toddcolletti 3180 5375
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:45:52 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit takuhito 3177 5377
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 10:24:20 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3190 5377
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 05:49:54 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3192 5377
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:54:04 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3205 5378
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:32:59 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit dd1989 3168 5379
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 03:22:37 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3185 5379
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:54:54 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit wcprice 3215 5380
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:41:53 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit mcvite 3177 5383
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:17:14 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3173 5383
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:21:14 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit wilsonluk 3214 5384
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 05:40:13 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3185 5385
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:44:50 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit leuxao 3172 5385
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:53:38 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit stan1028 3201 5386
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 17:39:41 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3182 5386
Mon, 30 May 2016 21:24:14 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit xtoofur 3183 5388
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:43:01 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3169 5389