Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:31:38 +0000 CompuLab Ltd sbc-flt1 AMD A4 Micro-6400T 1000 MHz (4 cores) Linux 32-bit ilsh1964 801 1288
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:50:34 +0000 CompuLab CM-FX6 ARM CompuLab 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 344 1166
Fri, 01 May 2015 22:12:27 +0000 CompuLab Ltd sbc-flt1 AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 879 1752
Sun, 03 May 2015 08:28:11 +0000 CompuLab Ltd. Intense-PC2 (IPC2) Intel Core i5-4300U 1895 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 2242 4035
Sun, 03 May 2015 13:40:54 +0000 CompuLab Ltd sbc-flt1 AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 793 1725
Sun, 03 May 2015 16:31:36 +0000 CompuLab Ltd sbc-flt1 AMD A4 Micro-6400T 1000 MHz (4 cores) Linux 32-bit ilsh1964 924 2320
Mon, 04 May 2015 20:24:53 +0000 CompuLab Ltd sbc-flt1 AMD A4 Micro-6400T 997 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 747 1250
Mon, 04 May 2015 22:12:54 +0000 CompuLab Ltd sbc-flt1 AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1190 2898
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 09:00:14 +0000 CompuLab Ltd sbc-flt1 AMD E1 Micro-6200T + AMD Graphics 1000 MHz (2 cores) Linux 32-bit 516 688
Sun, 05 Jul 2015 14:22:50 +0000 CompuLab Ltd sbc-flt1 AMD A4 Micro-6400T 1000 MHz (4 cores) Linux 32-bit 914 2312
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 21:15:29 +0000 CompuLab fitlet AMD A4 Micro-6400T 1000 MHz (4 cores) Linux 32-bit 798 1224
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:27:02 +0000 CompuLab Ltd. Intense-PC2 (IPC2) Intel Core i5-4300U 1895 MHz (2 cores) Windows 32-bit 2653 4871
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 12:40:32 +0000 CompuLab Micro Server Intel Core i7-3555LE 3200 MHz (2 cores) Linux 32-bit 2175 4593
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:13:21 +0000 CompuLab fit-PC4 AMD GX-420CA 1995 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1101 3617
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 01:15:36 +0000 CompuLab Ltd. uSVR Intel Core i7-3555LE 3200 MHz (2 cores) Linux 32-bit 2578 5083
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 21:13:54 +0000 CompuLab Ltd. Intense-PC2 (IPC2) Intel Core i7-4600U 3300 MHz (2 cores) Linux 32-bit 2997 5842
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 10:32:51 +0000 CompuLab fitlet-H AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1142 2879
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 15:00:00 +0000 CompuLab fitlet-H AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1142 2798
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 16:39:00 +0000 CompuLab fitlet-H AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1144 2820
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 18:08:40 +0000 CompuLab fitlet-H AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 710 2110
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 10:52:22 +0000 CompuLab fitlet-H AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 339 1054
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15:02:51 +0000 CompuLab fitlet-H AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 774 1282
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 16:12:57 +0000 CompuLab fitlet-H AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1029 2488
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 17:17:04 +0000 CompuLab fitlet-H AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1118 2864
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:22:01 +0000 CompuLab fitlet-H AMD A10 Micro-6700T 1197 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 1150 2893