Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 06:52:08 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit computerdoc78 3102 5153
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 23:12:07 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3027 5191
Wed, 25 May 2016 03:50:51 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit xtoofur 3038 5193
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:21:48 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3145 5212
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:43:34 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3108 5217
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 16:38:02 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3118 5218
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:23:58 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit nschenker 3123 5220
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 22:44:38 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2959 5227
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 02:25:14 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit Dougall 3063 5240
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:06:18 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit paolomusic 3151 5250
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 15:53:12 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3173 5275
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 08:41:08 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit yrousse 3135 5284
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:51:28 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit godagfinn 3116 5284
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:39:40 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3033 5286
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:38:20 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3137 5288
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:15:51 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit glowkam 2992 5288
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 21:25:25 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3111 5290
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:19:38 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit playfx 3190 5291
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 18:32:11 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3134 5295
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:02:16 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3202 5298
Mon, 09 May 2016 15:24:35 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3164 5298
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:20:20 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3126 5304
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 09:58:29 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit AlaskanGeek 3140 5307
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 20:04:37 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit caffeine19 3162 5309
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:37:17 +0000 iPad Pro Apple A9X 2238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit markbyrn 3030 5316