Search Results for samsung SM-X808U 175 results found

System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 09 Jul 2022 03:13:57 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 760
Multi-Core Score 2950
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:56:23 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1211
Multi-Core Score 3217
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 04 Jul 2022 11:48:34 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 762
Multi-Core Score 3074
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 03 Jul 2022 02:55:35 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1211
Multi-Core Score 3189
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 02 Jul 2022 01:55:08 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 721
Multi-Core Score 2790
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 30 Jun 2022 23:30:30 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 744
Multi-Core Score 3079
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 27 Jun 2022 23:44:00 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1194
Multi-Core Score 3171
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:20:42 +0000
Djhell26
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1175
Multi-Core Score 3327
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:55:56 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1203
Multi-Core Score 3340
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 20 Jun 2022 02:20:22 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1153
Multi-Core Score 2873
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 18 Jun 2022 15:52:37 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 753
Multi-Core Score 2199
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 17 Jun 2022 21:36:15 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 773
Multi-Core Score 3122
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 17 Jun 2022 01:01:48 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1198
Multi-Core Score 3362
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 16 Jun 2022 02:51:10 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1195
Multi-Core Score 3009
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 12 Jun 2022 10:18:23 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 767
Multi-Core Score 2940
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 09 Jun 2022 03:36:06 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1175
Multi-Core Score 3153
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 04 Jun 2022 02:01:15 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1215
Multi-Core Score 3385
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 01 Jun 2022 06:15:33 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 975
Multi-Core Score 1508
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 30 May 2022 03:47:09 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1182
Multi-Core Score 3281
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 25 May 2022 23:31:28 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1216
Multi-Core Score 3239
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 22 May 2022 04:11:32 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1157
Multi-Core Score 2983
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 13 May 2022 00:59:19 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1185
Multi-Core Score 2989
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 12 May 2022 20:39:16 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1190
Multi-Core Score 2937
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 07 May 2022 22:33:27 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1191
Multi-Core Score 3237
System samsung SM-X808U ARM ARMv8 1785 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 05 May 2022 18:08:59 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 1216
Multi-Core Score 3339