Search Results for iPad4,6 353 results found

System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 10 May 2021 17:35:51 +0000
FoxRunTime
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 267
Multi-Core Score 507
System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 10 May 2021 16:46:07 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 267
Multi-Core Score 507
System iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 27 Jan 2021 12:40:51 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 272
Multi-Core Score 535
System iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 24 Jan 2021 20:21:29 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 288
Multi-Core Score 542
System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:22:27 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 269
Multi-Core Score 488
System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 26 Dec 2020 04:05:19 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 267
Multi-Core Score 511
System iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 21 Dec 2020 14:23:15 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 258
Multi-Core Score 467
System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 01 Dec 2020 13:43:06 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 261
Multi-Core Score 501
System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:10:18 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 262
Multi-Core Score 500
System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:51:19 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 268
Multi-Core Score 506
System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 27 Sep 2020 08:01:41 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 264
Multi-Core Score 502
System iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:39:42 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 288
Multi-Core Score 546
System iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:19:55 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 283
Multi-Core Score 543
System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 12 Sep 2020 05:19:20 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 264
Multi-Core Score 502
System iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 06 Sep 2020 14:58:49 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 278
Multi-Core Score 528
System iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 02 Sep 2020 20:31:33 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 269
Multi-Core Score 533
System iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:51:40 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 282
Multi-Core Score 534
System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 21 Aug 2020 19:36:10 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 220
Multi-Core Score 476
System iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 19 Aug 2020 08:49:57 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 286
Multi-Core Score 537
System iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 15 Aug 2020 16:42:24 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 270
Multi-Core Score 534
System iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 10 Aug 2020 03:29:31 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 276
Multi-Core Score 517
System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 05 Aug 2020 07:06:56 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 268
Multi-Core Score 504
System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 03 Aug 2020 23:18:22 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 265
Multi-Core Score 511
System iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 02 Aug 2020 10:56:30 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 260
Multi-Core Score 474
System iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 01 Aug 2020 14:48:58 +0000
Platform iOS
Single-Core Score 250
Multi-Core Score 429