Search Results for Atom D2700 18 results found

System N/A Intel Atom D2700 2133 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 20 Nov 2021 18:21:16 +0000
Platform Linux
Single-Core Score 124
Multi-Core Score 344
System N/A Intel Atom D2700 2128 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 29 Jul 2021 14:57:37 +0000
Platform Linux
Single-Core Score 120
Multi-Core Score 334
System PEGATRON CORPORATION Synoden Intel Atom D2700 2127 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 15 Jul 2021 11:32:08 +0000
Platform Linux
Single-Core Score 120
Multi-Core Score 313
System ASUSTeK Computer INC. EB1503 Intel Atom D2700 2133 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 03 Jun 2021 18:30:03 +0000
Platform Windows
Single-Core Score 109
Multi-Core Score 310
System Intel Corporation GRANITE WELL Intel Atom D2700 2128 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 11 May 2021 08:06:26 +0000
Platform Linux
Single-Core Score 99
Multi-Core Score 193
System Intel Corporation GRANITE WELL Intel Atom D2700 2127 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 01 Apr 2021 06:40:43 +0000
Platform Linux
Single-Core Score 117
Multi-Core Score 302
System Unknown Intel Atom D2700 2132 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 19 Mar 2021 10:44:54 +0000
Platform Windows
Single-Core Score 114
Multi-Core Score 310
System Intel Corporation GRANITE WELL Intel Atom D2700 2128 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 08 Feb 2021 20:45:34 +0000
Platform Linux
Single-Core Score 87
Multi-Core Score 136
System LENOVO 10087&3110 Intel Atom D2700 2134 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 30 Nov 2020 11:52:35 +0000
Platform Windows
Single-Core Score 119
Multi-Core Score 328
System N/A Intel Atom D2700 2133 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:40:59 +0000
Platform Linux
Single-Core Score 121
Multi-Core Score 306
System Shuttle Inc. XS35V3 Intel Atom D2700 2132 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 20 Jun 2020 05:50:12 +0000
Platform Windows
Single-Core Score 118
Multi-Core Score 323
System Shuttle Inc. XS35V3 Intel Atom D2700 2132 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 20 Jun 2020 05:35:44 +0000
Platform Windows
Single-Core Score 117
Multi-Core Score 322
System Shuttle Inc. XS35V3 Intel Atom D2700 2132 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 14 Jun 2020 02:52:23 +0000
Platform Windows
Single-Core Score 105
Multi-Core Score 316
System Unknown Intel Atom D2700 2132 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 06 Jun 2020 08:59:57 +0000
Platform Windows
Single-Core Score 116
Multi-Core Score 319
System ASUSTeK Computer INC. EB1503 Intel Atom D2700 2133 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 01 Mar 2020 05:49:51 +0000
Platform Windows
Single-Core Score 113
Multi-Core Score 296
System LENOVO 10087&3110 Intel Atom D2700 2132 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 15 Dec 2019 08:01:01 +0000
mavica
Platform Windows
Single-Core Score 111
Multi-Core Score 290
System LENOVO 10087&3110 Intel Atom D2700 2128 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 05 Oct 2019 09:55:48 +0000
Platform Linux
Single-Core Score 122
Multi-Core Score 332
System LENOVO 10087&3110 Intel Atom D2700 2127 MHz (2 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 29 Sep 2019 09:07:08 +0000
Platform Linux
Single-Core Score 118
Multi-Core Score 332