Search Results for so-52b 534 results found

System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 22 Nov 2022 15:14:56 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 582
Multi-Core Score 1647
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 16 Nov 2022 04:23:46 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 563
Multi-Core Score 1403
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 15 Nov 2022 11:35:36 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 581
Multi-Core Score 1644
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 07 Nov 2022 07:02:12 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 580
Multi-Core Score 1615
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 29 Oct 2022 01:45:01 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 583
Multi-Core Score 1688
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 28 Oct 2022 08:40:55 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 573
Multi-Core Score 1628
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 27 Oct 2022 14:43:56 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 576
Multi-Core Score 1535
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:18:52 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 564
Multi-Core Score 1505
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 23 Oct 2022 01:46:08 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 577
Multi-Core Score 1648
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 08 Oct 2022 11:19:22 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 578
Multi-Core Score 1610
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 05 Oct 2022 22:26:02 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 552
Multi-Core Score 1462
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 04 Oct 2022 05:53:55 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 583
Multi-Core Score 1674
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:51:24 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 576
Multi-Core Score 1651
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 30 Sep 2022 12:08:53 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 576
Multi-Core Score 1651
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 29 Sep 2022 12:29:17 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 581
Multi-Core Score 1674
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:45:28 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 581
Multi-Core Score 1637
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:37:33 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 569
Multi-Core Score 1590
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:14:39 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 576
Multi-Core Score 1650
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:19:02 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 579
Multi-Core Score 1438
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 26 Sep 2022 11:43:12 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 572
Multi-Core Score 1457
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 24 Sep 2022 20:50:55 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 582
Multi-Core Score 1638
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 24 Sep 2022 09:45:53 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 585
Multi-Core Score 1600
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 17 Sep 2022 10:43:14 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 579
Multi-Core Score 1656
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 09 Sep 2022 22:01:51 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 580
Multi-Core Score 1622
System Sony SO-52B ARM Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 08 Sep 2022 12:37:14 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 579
Multi-Core Score 1375