Search Results for SM-A516V 126 results found

System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 26 Nov 2021 20:07:43 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 467
Multi-Core Score 1577
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 26 Nov 2021 20:00:14 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 469
Multi-Core Score 1645
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 23 Nov 2021 18:16:52 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 587
Multi-Core Score 1770
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sun, 21 Nov 2021 18:25:35 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 476
Multi-Core Score 1632
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 06 Nov 2021 14:47:03 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 614
Multi-Core Score 1891
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 26 Oct 2021 04:22:41 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 600
Multi-Core Score 1806
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 22 Oct 2021 15:45:55 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 462
Multi-Core Score 1632
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 19 Oct 2021 15:56:09 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 614
Multi-Core Score 1828
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 09 Oct 2021 22:00:20 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 483
Multi-Core Score 1661
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:58:38 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 612
Multi-Core Score 1833
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 05 Oct 2021 17:48:29 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 609
Multi-Core Score 1849
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 27 Sep 2021 15:21:45 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 478
Multi-Core Score 1727
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 25 Sep 2021 01:32:41 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 571
Multi-Core Score 1782
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Sat, 25 Sep 2021 01:26:24 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 462
Multi-Core Score 1786
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 21 Sep 2021 23:11:04 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 615
Multi-Core Score 1834
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Wed, 15 Sep 2021 15:13:09 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 581
Multi-Core Score 1686
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 06 Sep 2021 13:46:51 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 591
Multi-Core Score 1725
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:42:27 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 468
Multi-Core Score 1655
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 27 Aug 2021 17:49:55 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 557
Multi-Core Score 1427
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 19 Aug 2021 23:43:24 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 606
Multi-Core Score 1796
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 13 Aug 2021 03:27:48 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 603
Multi-Core Score 1856
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:48:01 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 607
Multi-Core Score 1827
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Thu, 12 Aug 2021 23:09:41 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 476
Multi-Core Score 1815
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Tue, 10 Aug 2021 17:42:48 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 593
Multi-Core Score 1710
System samsung SM-A516V Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores)
Uploaded Mon, 02 Aug 2021 07:08:15 +0000
Platform Android
Single-Core Score 605
Multi-Core Score 1852