Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:20:25 +0000 iPad13,9 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28164
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 15:34:58 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28320
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 01:36:30 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28496
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 01:36:27 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28496
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 20:12:47 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28087
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 12:13:49 +0000 iPad13,9 ARM 294 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28495
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 11:55:55 +0000 iPad13,7 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28532
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 18:00:18 +0000 iPad13,10 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28388
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 21:34:17 +0000 iPad13,8 ARM 3196 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28628
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 14:56:36 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28090
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 21:47:13 +0000 iPad13,8 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28333
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:15:37 +0000 iPad13,9 ARM 3196 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28182
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:28:24 +0000 iPad13,6 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28580
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 15:32:43 +0000 iPad13,4 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 27431
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 11:24:33 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3191 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28088
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 06:51:31 +0000 iPad13,5 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 25889
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 05:57:40 +0000 iPad13,4 ARM 3196 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28556
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 06:26:59 +0000 iPad13,6 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 26613
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:47:20 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28258
Sun, 30 May 2021 07:00:04 +0000 iPad13,6 ARM 3194 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28319
Thu, 27 May 2021 09:12:06 +0000 iPad13,4 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28427
Tue, 25 May 2021 02:07:03 +0000 iPad13,9 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28236
Mon, 24 May 2021 02:49:10 +0000 iPad13,9 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28542
Sun, 23 May 2021 06:37:23 +0000 iPad13,4 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28106
Fri, 21 May 2021 23:52:55 +0000 iPad13,8 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 28577
Fri, 21 May 2021 10:10:54 +0000 iPad13,9 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7518 27700
Wed, 12 May 2021 10:59:45 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 4700 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit 7518 71306
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:29:10 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C34 AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 3401 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit fury1985 7518 67668
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 02:07:24 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 5 5600X 3701 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 7518 36921
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 08:41:55 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS XTREME AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 3401 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit Spark9 7518 68188