Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 01:22:01 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3800 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6688 59125
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 21:10:13 +0000 iPhone13,3 ARM 2991 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6688 17148
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 03:36:02 +0000 iPhone13,3 ARM 2993 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6688 16886
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:55:52 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. VivoBook_ASUSLaptop X521EA_S533EA Intel Core i7-1165G7 2795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6688 20088
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:44:51 +0000 iPhone13,3 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6688 17115
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 02:09:35 +0000 iPhone13,2 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6688 16818
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 19:01:28 +0000 iPhone13,3 ARM 2991 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6688 17135
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 04:04:21 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C77 Intel(R) Core(TM) i9-10850K CPU @ 3.60GHz 3600 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit bender3000 6688 46030
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 10:18:04 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6688 32693
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 22:12:49 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Z390 AORUS MASTER Intel Core i9-9900K 3562 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6688 39277
Thu, 28 May 2020 08:31:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900KS 4018 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6688 40114
Thu, 21 May 2020 02:34:30 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6688 40493
Mon, 04 May 2020 17:40:22 +0000 System manufacturer ROG STRIX Z390-E GAMING Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6688 38711
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:00:58 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6688 40432
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 11:17:32 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6688 38233
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 18:39:54 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3800 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit paolus 6688 61234
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 19:46:20 +0000 N/A Intel Core i7-9700K 4800 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6688 35992
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 18:55:02 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-7700K 5000 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6688 24362
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 16:02:01 +0000 iMac (27-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700K 4201 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6688 23326
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 20:21:16 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900KF 3598 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6688 39291
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 06:03:17 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i9-9900KF 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6688 38625
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 19:04:20 +0000 iMacPro19,1 Intel Core i9-9900KS 4009 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6688 41252
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 22:10:13 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6688 32574
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 10:40:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8700K 3699 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6688 32850
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:47:36 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6688 38817
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 01:32:08 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6688 40225
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 20:55:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-8086K 4002 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6688 27371
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 23:50:23 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6688 39295
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 04:59:41 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i9-9900K 3601 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit DeepThought 6688 38561
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 16:42:59 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6688 32597