Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 05:51:26 +0000 iPad13,9 ARM 3195 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28110
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 02:44:31 +0000 iPad13,4 ARM 3195 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28645
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 03:16:52 +0000 iPad13,7 ARM 3194 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28580
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 22:10:51 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3192 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28565
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 01:12:31 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28534
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 15:42:56 +0000 iPad13,8 ARM 3194 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28319
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:57:11 +0000 iPad13,4 ARM 3195 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28122
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:55:51 +0000 iPad13,7 ARM 3195 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28500
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 01:15:20 +0000 iPad13,7 ARM 1951 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 26335
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 06:31:19 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28176
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 02:15:21 +0000 iPad13,8 ARM 3196 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28361
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 14:58:55 +0000 iPad13,4 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28652
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 05:53:44 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3193 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28441
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 05:52:23 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3193 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28441
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 02:21:39 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3192 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28413
Fri, 28 May 2021 16:18:18 +0000 iPad13,10 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28117
Fri, 28 May 2021 16:17:06 +0000 iPad13,10 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28117
Tue, 25 May 2021 18:49:19 +0000 iPad13,4 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28247
Sat, 22 May 2021 14:37:16 +0000 iPad13,9 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28546
Sat, 22 May 2021 02:37:23 +0000 iPad13,9 ARM 3196 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28611
Sat, 22 May 2021 01:59:26 +0000 iPad13,8 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 26008
Fri, 21 May 2021 21:35:08 +0000 iPad13,5 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28336
Fri, 21 May 2021 21:19:37 +0000 iPad13,4 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28351
Fri, 21 May 2021 20:41:36 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3196 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 28442
Fri, 21 May 2021 19:13:15 +0000 iPad13,8 ARM 3196 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 27774
Thu, 06 May 2021 18:43:38 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 9 5900X 3701 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 7521 63242
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:55:43 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C35 AMD Ryzen 9 5900X 3701 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit ilcose 7521 56219
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 20:53:54 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D13 AMD Ryzen 7 5800X 3801 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit benchgeek 7521 45859
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 02:06:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 5800X 3801 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 7521 45326
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 23:12:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7521 29657