Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 19:09:08 +0000 iPad13,16 ARM 3195 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 28375
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 00:02:57 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3235 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19809
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 17:27:28 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3227 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19858
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 00:43:21 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3235 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 20036
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:08:55 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3233 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19041
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 02:25:44 +0000 iPad13,4 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 28345
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 03:20:55 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3234 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19761
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 06:31:04 +0000 iPad13,9 ARM 3196 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 28158
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 02:44:34 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3231 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 20040
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 03:18:28 +0000 iPad13,16 ARM 3195 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 28360
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 23:32:58 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3232 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19552
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 11:52:11 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3230 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19415
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 18:52:14 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3233 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19409
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:31:39 +0000 iPad13,16 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 28491
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:01:37 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3234 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19595
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 15:18:51 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 28217
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 10:51:52 +0000 iPad13,10 ARM 3195 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 28554
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 17:08:45 +0000 iPad13,16 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 28366
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 21:55:17 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3233 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19587
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 06:33:51 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3223 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19828
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 18:45:39 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3231 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19763
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 20:39:17 +0000 iPad13,11 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 28025
Sun, 05 Jun 2022 07:11:00 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3232 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 18877
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 12:59:21 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 1377 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 18717
Mon, 30 May 2022 10:49:47 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3235 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19751
Fri, 27 May 2022 18:56:28 +0000 5950x CurveOpt all core @-21 - 2933ECC@3800cl18 AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 3401 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit kinski 7520 64078
Sat, 21 May 2022 22:19:11 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3235 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19872
Fri, 20 May 2022 18:55:53 +0000 iPad13,4 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 28466
Mon, 16 May 2022 22:54:12 +0000 iPhone14,2 ARM 3235 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 19285
Sun, 15 May 2022 18:55:20 +0000 iPad13,17 ARM 3197 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7520 28356