Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 13:06:55 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2869 8666
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 15:22:12 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2570 8720
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 08:12:59 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3517 8978
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:13:31 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3290 8958
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 22:42:20 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3584 8956
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 22:18:03 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3653 8931
Sun, 09 Jan 2022 16:49:59 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3614 8919
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 18:58:24 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3614 8906
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 06:31:03 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3601 8921
Tue, 04 Jan 2022 23:50:49 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3737 8903
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:43:03 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3545 8934
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 13:08:20 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3334 8718
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 09:59:47 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3759 9137
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 17:46:29 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3390 8804
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 14:47:01 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3562 8847
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 02:30:12 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3526 8768
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:47:35 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3631 8795
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:38:48 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3606 8838
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 18:38:58 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3741 9070
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 15:10:12 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3572 8907
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 08:57:45 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3654 8857
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:01:26 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3201 8404
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:49:34 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3569 8805
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:42:25 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3238 8002
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:35:57 +0000 samsung SM-G960F ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1921 6698