Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 20:14:55 +0000 Droidlogic X96_X9 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1113 3009
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 22:29:02 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1462 4063
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 10:24:44 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1199 3239
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 15:23:09 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1455 4036
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 14:59:07 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1459 4036
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 13:12:35 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 Pro ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1206 3226
Thu, 03 Nov 2022 14:57:08 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1205 3236
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 15:51:03 +0000 Droidlogic X96_X9 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1133 3053
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 18:25:39 +0000 Droidlogic X96_X9 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1131 3035
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 05:29:27 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1208 3234
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 00:45:57 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1187 3202
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 03:17:13 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1194 3228
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 03:06:08 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1193 3211
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 18:07:38 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1207 3379
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 09:40:42 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 Pro ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1209 3231
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:33:59 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1461 4098
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 07:48:26 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1208 3370
Tue, 10 May 2022 15:09:55 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1203 3203
Sun, 08 May 2022 19:15:11 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1206 3238
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 01:58:01 +0000 MINIX NEO U22-XJ ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1181 3224
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 03:49:10 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1158 3063
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 08:03:09 +0000 AZW GTKing ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1345 3558
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 13:50:38 +0000 Amlogic X99MAX ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1186 3073
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 04:38:22 +0000 Droidlogic DBB3 ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1194 3199
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 04:20:08 +0000 AZW GTKing PRO ARM Amlogic 1800 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 1179 3195