Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 05:10:57 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. A320M-S2H V2 AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Cifra45 4256 15397
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 14:52:28 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4514 17254
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 19:55:02 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3933 14209
Sun, 02 Jan 2022 19:40:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3931 14040
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 21:55:00 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3800 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3643 13351
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 16:13:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4267 16705
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 16:05:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4251 16596
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 15:01:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3957 13963
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 16:02:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3928 14145
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 11:39:12 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4363 14395
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 01:30:31 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M H AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3183 10990
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 22:37:03 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. AB350-Gaming AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4786 17985
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 17:17:00 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4238 15302
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 17:14:06 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. AB350M-DS3H V2 AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4196 15050
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:15:34 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4153 13930
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:32:53 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3890 12472
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:20:47 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3848 12647
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 13:46:52 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4035 13403
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 00:56:35 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450 AORUS M AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3743 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Juanbc 4503 16525
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 20:30:05 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450 AORUS M AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3793 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Juanbc 4545 16877
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:14:16 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3800 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4080 14793
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 09:58:00 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3700 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3991 13509
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 23:07:43 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4050 14266
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 02:57:35 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B07 AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit marianistefanoj 4357 13481
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 02:51:28 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B07 AMD Ryzen 5 1500X 3500 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit marianistefanoj 4455 13453